Attica Raceway Park Flash Back PDF Print E-mail
Monday, 16 January 2012
Left: Brian Neeb, the original Econo Sprint Car driver, in victory lane at Attica Raceway Park in 1994.
Right: 1992 Econo Sprint Car Champion – Clay Keim (of C.A. Kustoms)
Left: Rocky Hodges picked up the first-ever feature win for the 410 Sprint Car division after the resurrection of Attica Raceway Park.

Right: Holy Moly, Roepke Wins the Doty! Fan favorite Alvin Roepke and crew after picking up the 2002 Brad Doty Classic at Attica Raceway Park.
A pair of former Limited Late Model Champions: Dennis Filliater (left) was crowned track champion in 1995 just before Art Ball (right) won a pair of titles back-to-back in 1996 & 1997.
Sammy Swindell visits victory lane at Attica Raceway Park in the familiar TMC Trucking #1 sprint car after picking up the 1991 Ohio Sprint Speedweek feature win. Swindell is joined in victory lane by flagman Rex LeJuene and assistant flagman John King.
Steve Kinser picks up the win during the inaugural appearance by the Copenhagen/ Skoal World of Outlaws Sprint Car Series at Attica Raceway Park on May 18th, 1990. "The King" is joined in victory lane by Miss Attica Raceway Park and Eric Philips.

The newly built speedway inside the familiar horse track that surrounds Attica Raceway Park sits idle prior to the start of the racing season in 1988.
Last Updated ( Monday, 16 January 2012 )
Next >
We have 14 guests online